Board of Directors


Board Officers

Carol Brigham (President), Associate Dean of Operations & Collection Management, LaSalle University (2020 1st Term)

Jill Morris  (Vice President), Executive Director, PA Academic Library Consortium, Inc (2020 1st Term)

Sandra Collins (Treasurer) Director, New Castle Public Library (2021 2nd Term)

Tessa Mitchell (Secretary) Principal Clerk - Interlibrary Loan, Scranton Public Library (2021 1st Term)


Bronwen Gamble, Executive Library Director, Reading Public Library (2019 Appointed to Complete Term)

Patrick J. Harkins State House of Representatives (State Representative)

Anne Kruger Library Development Officer, PA Department of Education, Office of Commonwealth Libraries

                         (Office of Commonwealth Libraries Liaison - Non-Voting Member)

Sarah Penniman, Library Director, Elizabethtown College (2019 1st Term)

Sandra Sander, Director Library Services, Northampton Community College (2020 2nd Term)

Ann Snowman, Head of Access Services and User Services, Pennsylvania State University (2020 1st Term)

Beth Williams Interlibary Loan Supervisor, Mansfield University of Pennsylvania (2019 1st Term)

Pamela Dinan IDS Adminstrator, Bucks County Intermediate Unit #22 (Non-Voting Member)